The Upper Merion Lacrosse Club is a non-profit organization that was formed in 2005 to promote quality lacrosse education to the Upper Merion Township community. The Club aspires to be an outstanding educational-athletic organization that provides a hig

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
by posted 02/16/2019

2019 Spring Season Information

Girls 5/6 Grade

 

Indoor Practices:

Sunday, February 24th from 11-12pm @ UMAMS Gym 

Sunday, March 3 from 11:00-12:00 @ UMAMS Gym

Thursday, March 7 from 6:30-7:30 @ Steelyard Indoor Facility

 

Steelyard Sports

538 Swedeland Road

King of Prussia, PA

 

First Outdoor Practice:

(Weather permitting - Heuser Park, KOP)

Tuesday, March 19th

7:00pm-8:30pm

 

Practice Days & Times:

Mid-March through the end of May

Tuesday & Thursdays from 7:00pm-8:30pm

 

Equipment

Lacrosse Stick, Goggles, Mouth Guard, Cleats, and Water

**For safety reasons please make sure your daughter

has her hair tied back, no gum, and no jewelry. **

 

PAGLA/Central West Game Days

Game times and location: TBD  

(Game cancelations may not be rescheduled.)

 

Season Opening Games on Turf:

Friday, March 29 OR Saturday, March 30th

 

Saturday, April 6

Saturday, April 13

Sunday, April 28

Saturday, May 4

Sunday, May 5

Saturday, May 11

Saturday, May 18

 

Tournaments/Playdays

Sunday, April 14:  Spring Fling Tournament, Owen J. Robert High School,  Pottstown, PA

Sunday, June 2:  PAGLA Tournament at United Sports, Downingtown, PA


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
Junior Coach 
 
Emma Siegrist 
Coach 
 
Mia Weygand 
 
Next 10 Events Full